Skip Navigation

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

.

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 2:09PM

2019 Spring Sport Start Dates

2019 Spring Sports – First Practice Information

 

Athletes must register online to participate in athletics at CHHSATHLETICS.org

Please turn physical into your coach.  You cannot tryout or practice until this is done.

 

Baseball – Feb. 13th @ 4:30, baseball field (Coach Tuck – btuck@chccs.k12.nc.us)

 

Men’s Golf – Feb. 13th (tryouts) @ 4:45, Finley Golf Course - Feb. 14th @ 4:30 Chapel Hill CC                                                 (Coach Williams – jimwilliamsschhsgolfcoach@gmail.com)

 

Men’s Lacrosse – Feb. 13th @ 4:15, practice field (Coach Manning- jkmanning@chccs.k12.nc.us)

 

Women’s Lacrosse – Feb. 13th @ 4:00, practice field (Coach Shannon-ishannon@chccs.k12.nc.us)

 

Women’s Soccer – Feb. 13th @ 4:15, soccer field (Coach Curtis – jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us)

 

Softball – Feb. 13th @ 4:00, softball field (Coach Lancaster – coachcharlie4softball@gmail.com)

 

Men’s Tennis – Feb. 13th – Feb. 15th (tryouts) @ 4:00, Smith tennis courts                                          (Coach Simmons - ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us) *Meet at team room B-124 on the 13th*

 

Track – Feb. 13th – Feb. 15th (tryouts) @ 4:30, track (Coach Faison – afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us)

View all Announcements & Events

https://chhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement