Skip Navigation

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

.

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Contact Us

CHAPEL HILL HIGH SCHOOL

2019-20 VARSITY HEAD COACHES

 

FALL:

Cheerleading -                        Nikki Eason                eeason@chccs.k12.nc.us                            

Cross Country -                      Joan Nesbit Mabe       joannesbitmabe@gmail.com

Field Hockey -                        Jill Peterfesco             peterfesojm@guilford.edu

Football -                                Isaac Marsh                imarsh@chccs.k12.nc.us                   

Women’s Golf -                      Chris Eaves                 ceaves@chccs.k12.nc.us

Men’s Soccer -                       Jason Curtis                 jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us        

Women’s Tennis -                  Neil Alderman             nga202@me.com

Volleyball -                             Ross Fields                  rfields@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

WINTER:

Cheerleaders -                       Nikki Eason                eeason@chccs.k12.nc.us

Men’s Basketball -                Rodney Carter            rcarter@chccs.k12.nc.us                  

Women’s Basketball -           John French                jfrench@townofchapelhill.org           

Swimming -                           Greg Zoltners             gzoltners@chccs.k12.nc.us

Wrestling -                             Tripp Price                  rprice@chccs.k12.nc.us

Indoor Track -                        Abraham Faison         afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us                  

 

SPRING:

Baseball -                              Bryan Tuck                 btuck@chccs.k12.nc.us

Men’s Golf -                          Jim Williams           jimwilliamschhsgolfcoach@gmail.com

Men’s Lacrosse -                   Jacob Manning           jkmanning@chccs.k12.nc.us

Women’s Lacrosse -              Ian Shannon                ishannon@chccs.k12.nc.us

Women’s Soccer -                  Jason Curtis                jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us        

Softball -                                Charlie Lancaster       coachcharlie4softball@gmail.com

Men’s Tennis -                       Steve Simmons           ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us

Track -                                    Abraham Faison         afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

                                   

Principal -                               Charles Blanchard      cblancard@chccs.k12.nc.us

Athletic Director -                  Tim Bennett                tbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us                 

Athletic Trainer -                   Merritt Henderson      mchenderson@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://chhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement