Skip Navigation

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

.

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Contact Us

CHAPEL HILL HIGH SCHOOL

2020-21 VARSITY HEAD COACHES

 

 

FALL:

 

Cheerleading -                     Nikki Eason                eeason@chccs.k12.nc.us     

 

Cross Country -                   Joan Nesbit Mabe       joannesbitmabe@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey -                     Maggie Blunk              mtblunk@gmail.com

                                            Jill Peterfesco             peterfescojm@guilford.edu

 

Football -                             Isaac Marsh                imarsh@chccs.k12.nc.us               

 

Women’s Golf -                   Lewis Newman           lnewman@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Men’s Soccer -                    Jason Curtis                jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us         

 

Women’s Tennis -               Neil Alderman             nga202@me.com

 

Volleyball -                          Ross Fields                 rfields@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

WINTER:

 

Cheerleaders -                    Nikki Eason                eeason@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Men’s Basketball -              Rodney Carter             rcarter@chccs.k12.nc.us        

 

Women’s Basketball -         John French                jfrench@townofchapelhill.org          

 

Swimming -                        Greg Zoltners              gzoltners@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Wrestling -                          Tripp Price                  rprice@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Indoor Track -                     Abraham Faison          afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us                  

 

SPRING:

 

Baseball -                            Bryan Tuck                 btuck@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Men’s Golf -                        Dock Ragland             dragland@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Men’s Lacrosse -                Jacob Manning            jkmanning@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Women’s Lacrosse -           Maggie Blunk             mtblunk@gmail.com

 

Women’s Soccer -              Jason Curtis                jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us         

 

Softball -                             Charlie Lancaster        coachcharlie4softball@gmail.com

 

Men’s Tennis -                    Neil Alderman            nga202@me.com

 

Track -                                 Abraham Faison          afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

                                   

Principal -                              Charles Blanchard      cblancard@chccs.k12.nc.us

Athletic Director -                   Tim Bennett                tbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us               Athletic Trainer -                    Merritt Henderson       mchenderson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://chhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement