Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

.

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 weeks ago @ 5:15PM

Winter Preseason Practice Information

 

2021-22 Tiger Preseason Winter Schedule

Weight room opens after school from 4:15-5:30 M-Thursday starting September 7th.  For more information, please contact Coach Tuck at btuck@chccs.k12.nc.us

Wrestling - Interest meetings and preseason will start Wednesday September 8th after school.  More information to follow.  For information, please contact Coach Price at rprice@chccs.k12.nc.us

Indoor Track - Workouts start August 30th in the weight room from 4:30-6:00pm.  For information, please contact Coach Faison at afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us

Swim/Dive - Interest meeting to be scheduled closer to tryouts.  Year round swimmers continue working out and start completing the online registration.  For more information, please contact Coach Zoltners at gzoltners@chccs.k12.nc.us

Boys Basketball - Interest meeting scheduled for September 3rd 4 pm  in the main gym lobby.

Practice will start September 7th from 4:10- 5:40 in the lower gym.  For more information, please contact Coach Carter at rcarter@chccs.k12.nc.us

Girls Basketball  - Interest meeting scheduled for September 3rd 4 pm  in the main gym lobby.

Practice will start September 7th from 6:00-7:30 in the lower gym.  For more information, please contact Coach French at jfrench@townofchapelhill.org

*Note - Boys and girls BB will flip times each week.  Boys will start early week one and girls will start late.  Each week the schedule will rotate.  Keep in mind, VB has priority and will play matches in the lower gym. 

MOST IMPORTANT - Please register online at www.planeths.com before preseason workouts or you will not be able to participate.  You must be registered and have a current physical exam.  The physical exam form has been changed and can be found on our website at www.chhsathletics.org under the sports medicine tab.

View all Announcements & Events

https://chhsathletics.org