Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

.

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 week ago @ 7:01AM

2021-22 Fall Sports Try-out dates

Parents and students please note, the 2021-22 athletic season will start on August 2nd at Chapel Hill High School.  All try-outs will be on campus.  Please visit our website at https://chhsathletics.org/ for more information.  All student athletes must register at www.planeths.com or via our website at https://chhsathletics.org/main/otherad/contentID/41878385

In addition all parents are encouraged to join our google classroom for athletes at https://classroom.google.com/c/MzU3MDQyNDg2MjA3?cjc=fv7x2fn Class code is fv7x2fn

Football, men’s soccer, volleyball, women’s golf, women’s tennis, cross country, cheerleading, and field hockey Start Monday, August 2nd at 6:00pm

Student-athletes and parents must have completed all paperwork requirements in planeths  to participate in workouts.  (planeths.com)  Please see our website at www.chhsathletics.org for more details under the sports medicine tab.  All athletes and coaches will need to provide your own water.  Wearing a mask will be enforced with groups are close to one another.  No mask are required outside or during the actual physical practice.  All fall sports tryouts will start on August 2nd at 6pm.  Dress properly for the weather. (coaches will review protocols and player conditioning will be the focus for the first three days)

If you have any questions, please contact the following coaches:

Coach Marsh (football) imarsh@chccs.k12.nc.us

Coach Ross (volleyball) rfields@chccs.k12.nc.us

Coach Curtis (soccer) jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us

Coach Mabe (cross country) joannesbitmabe@gmail.com

Coach Swanton (field hockey) lizzieswanton9@gmail.com

Coach Stanfa (golf) tstanfa@chccs.k12.nc.us

Coach Eason(cheer team) eeason@chccs.k12.nc.us

Coach Alderman (Women's Tennis) nga202@me.com

Lewis Newman (Athletic Director) lnewman@chccs.k12.nc.us

Robert Price (Associate Athletic Director) rprice@chccs.k12.nc.us

Jacob Hartzell (Athletic Trainer) jthartzell@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://chhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement