Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

.

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Chapel Hill Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 9217 Seawell School Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 8:59PM

Chapel Hill High School Athletic Department Yearly Schedule of Sports

Chapel Hill High School Athletic Department Yearly Schedule of Sports 

(Schedule subject to change)

 

Sports

Summer Workouts Start

Tryouts

(3 days)

First Contest

First Playoff Date

Coach 

Coach Contact

Football

June 14

Aug 2

Aug.16

Nov. 5

Issac Marsh

imarsh@chccs.k12.nc.us

M/W Soccer

TBD

Aug 2

Aug.16

Nov.1

Jason Curtis

jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us

Volleyball

July 27

Aug 2

Aug.16

Oct. 23

Ross Fields

rfields@chccs.k12.nc.us

Cross Country

June 21

Aug 2

Aug.16

Oct. 30

Joan Nesbit Mabe

joannesbitmabe@gmail.com

Cheer

June 21

Aug 2

Aug.16

Dec.4

Nikke Eason

eeason@chccs.k12.nc.us

W Tennis

N/A

Aug 2

Aug.16

Oct. 20

Neil Alderman

nga202@me.com

W  Golf

N/A

Aug 2

Aug.16

Oct.18

TBD

lnewman@chccs.k12.nc.us

Field Hockey

N/A

Aug 2

Aug.16

TBD

TBD

lnewman@chccs.k12.nc.us

Basketball

June 14

Nov.1

Nov. 22

Feb. 22

M-Rodney Carter

W-John French

rcarter@chccs.k12.nc.us

jfrench@townofchapelhill.org

Swim/Dive

N/A

Nov. 1

Nov. 15

Feb.3-5

Greg Zoltners

gzoltners@chccs.k12.nc.us

Wrestling

N/A

Nov. 1

Nov. 15

Jan.29

Tripp Price

rprice@chccs.k12.nc.us

Indoor Track

N/A

Nov.1

Nov. 15

Feb. 11-12

Abe Faison

afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us

Baseball

N/A

Feb 14

Feb 28

May 10

Bryan Tuck

btuck@chccs.k12.nc.us

Softball

N/A

Feb 14

Feb 28

May 10

Charlie Lancaster

coachcharlie4softball@gmail.com

M/W Lacrosse

N/A

Feb. 14

Feb 28

May 3

M-Jacob Manning

W- David Gilner

jkmannining@chccs.k12.nc.

davidgilner72@gmail.com

Track

N/A

Feb 14

Feb 28

May 6-7

Abe Faison

afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us

M Golf

N/A

Feb 14

Feb 28

May 2

Dock Ragland

dragland@chccs.k12.nc.us

M Tennis

N/A

Feb 14

Feb 28

April 29

Neil Alderman

nga202@me.com

Summer Dead Periods - July 4-11 & July 18-25

School dead Periods - August (Fall) 2-22, November(Winter) 1-21, February (Spring) 14-March 6, Last 5 days of 1st semester and last 10 days of last semester

For More Information, please contact Athletic Director, Lewis Newman at 919-929-2106 ext. 42108 or email at lnewman@chccs.k12.nc.us

View all Announcements & Events

https://chhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement