Skip Navigation

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

.

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

4 months ago @ 6:48AM

2020 Spring Sports - First Practice Informatiom

2020 Spring Sports – First Practice Information

 

Athletes must register online to participate in athletics at CHHSATHLETICS.org

Please turn physical into your coach.  You cannot tryout or practice until this is done.

 

Baseball

(Tryouts) Feb. 12th – 14th @ 4:30 – 6:45, baseball field (Coach Tuck – btuck@chccs.k12.nc.us)

Men’s Golf

 (Tryouts) Feb. 12th @ 4:30 Finley Golf Course Range - (Coach Ragland – dragland@chccs.k12.nc.us)

Men’s Lacrosse

(Tryouts) Feb. 12th – 14th @ 4:15 – 6:15, practice field (Coach Manning- jkmanning@chccs.k12.nc.us)

Women’s Lacrosse

(Tryouts) Feb. 12th – 14th @ 4:15 – 6:00, practice field (Coach Blunk –mtblunk@gmail.com)

Women’s Soccer

(Tryouts) Feb. 12th – 14th @ 4:15- 6:00, soccer field (Coach Curtis – jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us)

Softball

(Tryouts) Feb. 12th – 14th @ 4:15 – 6:00, softball field (Coach Lancaster – coachcharlie4softball@gmail.com)

Men’s Tennis

(Tryouts) Feb. 12th – Feb. 14th @ 4:15 – 6:00, Smith tennis courts (Coach Simmons - ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us)

Track

(Tryouts) Feb. 19th – 21st @ 4:30 – 6:00, track (Coach Faison – afaison@chccs.k12.nc.us)

View all Announcements & Events

https://chhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement