Skip Navigation

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

.

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Tiger Athletics

Chapel Hill High School - 1709 High School Rd - Chapel hill, nc

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 months ago @ 10:59PM

2018 Fall - Tryout and Practice Information

CHHS Fall Sports Practice Information

Updated 7/24/18

 

 

Fall Sports Reminders

Chapel Hill High School kicks off the Fall Sports Season on Monday, July 30th!  Please visit chhsathletics.org for online registration (Front Page middle right of the page above announcements) and physical form (under the Sports Med tab) these forms must be completed before athletes can take part in tryouts or practices.

 

*Monday, August 6th – Mandatory Fall Pre-season Parent/Athlete Meeting @ 7:00 pm (Hanes Auditorium)

 

 

FootballCoach Marsh – imarsh@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • First Practice = July 30th @ 7:00 – 10:00 am @ CHHS
  • Park at Hanes Auditorium Lot and enter school through A Building to get to the locker room

 

Volleyball Coach Fields - rfields@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • First Practice (tryouts) July 30th – August 1st from 6:00 – 8:30 pm @ CHHS
  • Park at Hanes Auditorium Lot and enter the school through A Building to get to the gym

 

Women’s Tennis – Coach Simmons – ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • First Practice (tryouts) July 30th – August 1st from 8:00 – 10:00 am @ Smith MS Courts
  • Park at Smith Middle School

 

Cross Country Coach Mabe – joannesbitmabe@gmail.com

  • Practice – August 6th from 6:00 – 7:30 pm @ CHHS (meet at the track)
  • (Final Team tryouts) August 20th @ 6:00 pm
  • Park at Smith Middle School (behind the school)
  • XC Parent Meeting = August 20th at 7:15 pm in cafeteria

 

Men’s Soccer – Coach Curtis – jcurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us

First Practice (tryouts) July 31st from 7:30 – 10:00 am @ Cedar Falls Park

 

Field Hockey – Coach White – rwhite@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • First Practice (tryouts) July 30th – August 3rd from 8:00 – 10:00 am & 6:00 – 7:30 pm @ McDougle Middle School

 

Women’s Golf – Coach Eaves – ceaves@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • First Practice – August 13th at 4:30 @ Finley Golf Course (meet at snack bar by the range)
  • Parent Meeting = August 13th at 6:00 pm after practice

 

Cheerleading – Coach Eason – eeason@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • Practice – Tuesday & Thursday from 5:00 – 7:30 pm @ CHHS
  • Park at Hanes Auditorium Lot and enter the school through A Building to get to the gym

View all Announcements & Events

https://chhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement